Mercedes-Benz 2019

C 300 4MATIC Sedan

MSRP: $43,400*


The 2019 Mercedes-Benz C300 4MATIC Sedan.  More than what’s new. It’s what’s next.

The 2019 C-Class wraps countless technological advances with even more seductive styling.   In addition to more horsepower and  the year-round grip of 4MATIC® all-wheel drive, the new C-Class, has the agility, strength and confidence of a Mercedes-Benz.  MSRP starting at $43,400*

For every $100 donation, you will be entered to win a Mercedes-Benz C-Class vehicle.** The winner will be pulled on March 16, 2019 at the Leukemia Ball!  You do not need to be present to win.  Winner will be notified by Monday, March 18th. 


Choose "Online Store" in the left menu and follow instructions to enter into the drawing. Entries will open October 17, 2018 and close March 16, 2019 at 9:00pm. 

Upon making a contribution, you will receive an emailed tax-receipt, as well as an email with your ticket number(s) within 24 hours.  If you have any questions, please contact


To learn more about the Leukemia Ball sponsorship opportunities and other ways to get involved, visit




*MSRP excludes transportation and handling charges as well as all taxes, title/documentary fees, registration, tags, Mercedes-Benz dealer prep, labor and installation charges, insurance, optional equipment and accessories, certificate of compliance or noncompliance fees, and finance charges. Actual prices may vary by dealer. Delivery must be taken at a Washington, DC area Mercedes-Benz dealership by August 1, 2019.

**Up to 10 entries permitted per person.  Additional donations will be accepted, but will not earn additional entries into the drawing.  All donations are greatly appreciated and tax-deductible.  Your contribution will not only gain you entry into the drawing, but also support life-saving research, patient services, advocacy, and public and professional education.

NO PURCHASE, PAYMENT OR DONATION NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. Open to legal residents of the 50 U.S. / D.C., age 21+. Void outside the 50 U.S./D.C. and where prohibited. Sweepstakes starts at 12:00:01 AM ET on 10/17/18; ends at 9:00:00 PM ET on 3/16/19 or once 7,500 entries have been received. To enter without making a donation, click here. There is a limit of ten (10) entries per person, regardless of the method of entry. The total ARV of all prizes available to be won: $43,400. Odds of winning will depend upon the total number of eligible entries received or 1:7,500 if maximum number of entries is reached prior to the end of the Sweepstakes. For full Official Rules, click here. Sponsor: The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society National Capital Area, 3601 Eisenhower Ave, Suite 450, Alexandria, VA 22304.



Support our Efforts

Donating for this event will be available from: Monday, October 29, 2018 12:00AM to Saturday, March 16, 2019 09:00PM EST
Make a donation
Please select a donation amount or enter other amount.
Please enter a valid amount.
  • $25
  • $50
  • $100
  • $250
  • $500
  • $1000
Other amount

Countdown to event

Sat Mar 16, 2019 @06:00 PM  EST

My Thanks To

  • Matthew Cornell
  • Deneen Karpovich
  • sheila langan
  • Laura Strader
  • John Hittle
  • Michelle Serber
  • Diane Mahoney
  • Peter Lugo
  • Matthew Potter
  • Joseph Fairbanks
  • Jeremy Blank
  • Erasmus Frank Nduka
  • Elizabeth Tatum
  • Tamika Tremaglio
  • Ryan Moore
  • Sean Palen
  • Krish Mayya
  • Ed Nevin
  • Gabriel Arteaga
  • Christopher Spille
  • Christopher Spille
  • Alexander Smith
  • Jacob A.
  • Dipak Modi
  • Patricia Clough
  • Scott and Paula Frishman
  • Thomas Neff
  • William Cuttitta
  • Crystall Gabriel
  • Philippe Zanga
  • Vincent Ferraro
  • Amira Nelson
  • Tristin Ewell
  • Sally D’Amato
  • Deanne Watts
  • Tim Hanlon
  • Tolu Aganga-Williams
  • Kent Meyer
  • Nicole Kunko
  • Thomasina Sligh
  • Samantha Stafford
  • Michelle Morrison
  • Chris Gravely
  • Robby Boys
  • shelley harris
  • Christopher Spille
  • Christopher Spille
  • Mohammed El rharraz
  • Voight Demeester
  • Margaret Naawu
  • sheela bykad
  • Diana Sheedy
  • margaret anderson
  • Ryan Gulino
  • Samuel Martin
  • Scott Higgins
  • Dylan Oursler
  • Ahmed Mashaal
  • Richard Chilton
  • Sarah Qureshi
  • Asa Reini
  • Margaret Martsching
  • Lori Scialabba
  • Laura Baker
  • Dashe Tesfaye
  • Medie Ayalew
  • Scott Sutton
  • Zachary Zweig
  • William Curran
  • Charles Towery
  • Meaghan LeMay
  • Rob Boshonek
  • David Idler
  • Sumant Sahay
  • Daniel Prepetit
  • Timothy Taylor
  • Cecilia Robinson
  • Monika Shah
  • Michael Savage
  • Richard Anthony
  • Marsha Waters
  • Joseph Phan
  • Peter Hanna
  • Sonia Mishra
  • Rodrigo Ortiz
  • Balwinder Saini
  • Bassam AlBizri
  • Bassam AlBizri
  • susan yashar
  • David Jensen
  • Tojoniaina Rasoamiaramana...
  • Ogechi Ucheatu
  • Steven Laughman
  • Jasdeep Ahluwalia
  • Deepak Marwah
  • Samuel Swearingen
  • Lisa Desamours
  • David Gruner
  • Bradley J Hiddemen
  • David Friedman
  • Christopher Spille